Album Title: Decadent
Artists: Threshold
Released: 1999-02-20
Format: MP3
Bitrate 320 kbps
Genre: Rock,Music
Price: Free
BORN: 1989
Catalog Number: 33777 96411

Download full album

*Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited


Virtual Isolation (Radio Edit).mp3, Intervention (1999 Remix).mp3, Sunseeker (Radio Edit).mp3, Voyager II (Urban Version).mp3, Devoted (Fan Club Remix).mp3, Change (Unplugged).mp3, Mother Earth (1999 Remix).mp3, Exposed (Radio Edit).mp3, Lost (Japanese Release).mp3, Into The Light (1999 Remix).mp3, Paradox (Club Mix).mp3, He Is I Am (Drum & Bass Version).mp3,

About Threshold

Threshold came into being in the greater London area in 1989. The lineup of the band was Damian Wilson, Karl Groom, Nick Midson, Jon Jeary, Richard West, and Tony Grinham. The band released their debut disc, Wounded Land, in 1993. Shortly after the release, though, Wilson chose to move on to other musical ventures, leaving Threshold without a vocalist. That deficiency would not last long, though, the band finding Wilson's replacement in the personage of Glynn Morgan. That was not to be the end of the band's personnel problems, though. Just before recording their sophomore effort, Grinham left the band. So, in 1995 when they went into the sessions that gave birth to the album Psychedelicatessen, it was with Nick Harradence of Shadowland filling in temporarily behind the drum kit. Later that year, they filled the spot in a more permanent way with the addition of Jay Micciche. This was the lineup that released the EP Livedelica. It would not last long, however, with both Morgan and Micchiche leaving the following year to form the band Mindfeed. So, when they recorded their next studio disc, Extinct Instinct, it was once again with a session drummer. This time Mark Heaney handled the sticks. For longtime fans of the band, though, the filling of the vocalist spot brought some definite joy. Wilson had returned to the band just in time to record the album with them. However, by 1998, he was once again out, and new vocalist Andrew "Mac" McDermott accompanied the group as they recorded the next album, Clone. Interestingly enough Heaney, originally brought in just as a session player, was still with them to the point of finishing Clone. However, he left just after that time, being replaced by Johanne James. The group released Hypothetical in 2001. ~ Gary Hill



  • Rating: 4/5 12939 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations
    4:19 Virtual Isolation (Radio Edit).mp3
    7:03 Intervention (1999 Remix).mp3
    5:33 Sunseeker (Radio Edit).mp3
    5:12 Voyager II (Urban Version).mp3
    7:16 Devoted (Fan Club Remix).mp3
    4:06 Change (Unplugged).mp3
    5:53 Mother Earth (1999 Remix).mp3
    4:39 Exposed (Radio Edit).mp3
    2:42 Lost (Japanese Release).mp3
    10:01 Into The Light (1999 Remix).mp3
    4:33 Paradox (Club Mix).mp3
    3:50 He Is I Am (Drum %26 Bass Version).mp3
    The message text:

    Similar Artists:

    Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire (Original Soundtrack)-Joel McNeely-1996-04-22

    Headcage - EP-Matthew Dear-2012-01-17

    Virus (Original Motion Picture Score)-Joel McNeely-1999

    Radioland Murders (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)-Joel McNeely-1994

    President - Single-IAMX-2008-09-09

    Spit It Out - Single-IAMX-2008-04-15

    Beginning of the End: The Spectral Sound Singles-Matthew Dear-2008-05-27

    The Music From the Pirate Fairy-Joel McNeely-2014-01-01